Skip to content

Calendar

Month Week
Mon
20 May 2024
Tue
21 May 2024
Wed
22 May 2024
Thu
23 May 2024
Fri
24 May 2024
Sat
25 May 2024
Sun
26 May 2024
May 2024
MonthWeek
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
Sun
29
30
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9

Term Dates

2024

 

Term 1: Monday 29 January – Thursday 28 March

Term 2: Tuesday 16 April – Friday 21 June

Term 3: Tuesday 16 July – Friday 20 September

Term 4: Tuesday 8 October – Wednesday 11 December

 

2025

 

Term 1: Tuesday 28 January – Friday 11 April

Term 2: Tuesday 29 April – Friday 27 June

Term 3: Tuesday 22 July – Friday 26 September

Term 4: Tuesday 14 October – Wednesday 10 December