Skip to content Skip to menu

2021 Term Dates

 

Term 1

Wednesday 27 January - Thursday 1 April

Term 2

Monday 19 April - Friday 2 July

Term 3

Monday 26 July - Friday 24 September

Term 4

Monday 11 October –Friday 10 December

 

2022 Term Dates

 

Term 1

Thursday 27 January - Friday 8 April

Term 2

Tuesday 26 April - Friday 1 July

Term 3

Tuesday 26 July - Friday 23 September

Term 4

Monday 10 October –Friday 9 December

 

Our school day starts at 8.20AM and finishes at 3.00PM for Early Learning students. School day starts at 08.30AM and finishes at 3.05PM for Primary students and starts at 08.30AM and finishes at 3.10PM for Secondary school students.