Skip to content

Calendar

Month Week
Mon
14 Nov 2022
Uniform Shop
Tue
15 Nov 2022
Wed
16 Nov 2022
Thu
17 Nov 2022
Uniform Shop
Fri
18 Nov 2022
Sat
19 Nov 2022
Sun
20 Nov 2022
November 2022
MonthWeek
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
Sun
31
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
Uniform Shop
15
16
17
Uniform Shop
18
19
20
21
Uniform Shop
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11

Term Dates

2022

 
Term 1: Thursday 27 January – Friday 8 April

Term 2: Tuesday 26 April – Friday 1 July

Term 3: Tuesday 26 July – Friday 23 September
 
Term 4: Monday 10 October – Friday 9 December

2023

 

Term 1: Monday 30 January – Thursday 6 April

Term 2: Wednesday 26 April – Friday 30 June

Term 3: Tuesday 25 July – Friday 22 September

Term 4: Tuesday 10 October – Wednesday 13 December