Skip to content

Calendar

Month Week
Mon
07 Nov 2022
Tue
08 Nov 2022
Wed
09 Nov 2022
Thu
10 Nov 2022
Fri
11 Nov 2022
Sat
12 Nov 2022
Sun
13 Nov 2022
May 2024
MonthWeek
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
Sun
29
30
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9

Term Dates

2024

 

Term 1: Monday 29 January – Thursday 28 March

Term 2: Tuesday 16 April – Friday 21 June

Term 3: Tuesday 16 July – Friday 20 September

Term 4: Tuesday 8 October – Wednesday 11 December

 

2025

 

Term 1: Tuesday 28 January – Friday 11 April

Term 2: Tuesday 29 April – Friday 27 June

Term 3: Tuesday 22 July – Friday 26 September

Term 4: Tuesday 14 October – Wednesday 10 December