Skip to content

Calendar

Month Week
Mon
28 Nov 2022
Tue
29 Nov 2022
Wed
30 Nov 2022
Thu
01 Dec 2022
Uniform Shop
Fri
02 Dec 2022
Sat
03 Dec 2022
Sun
04 Dec 2022
December 2022
MonthWeek
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
Sun
28
29
30
1
Uniform Shop
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
Last Day of Term 4, 2022
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8

Term Dates

2022

 
Term 1: Thursday 27 January – Friday 8 April

Term 2: Tuesday 26 April – Friday 1 July

Term 3: Tuesday 26 July – Friday 23 September
 
Term 4: Monday 10 October – Friday 9 December

2023

 

Term 1: Monday 30 January – Thursday 6 April

Term 2: Wednesday 26 April – Friday 30 June

Term 3: Tuesday 25 July – Friday 22 September

Term 4: Tuesday 10 October – Wednesday 13 December