Skip to content Skip to menu

2018 Term Dates

 

Term 1

Wednesday 31 January - Friday 13 April

Term 2

Tuesday 1 May - Friday 29 June

Term 3

Monday 23 July - Friday 21 September

Term 4


Tuesday 9 October –Wednesday 12 December

 

2019 Term Dates

 

Term 1

Tuesday 29 January - Friday 12 April

Term 2

Monday 29 April - Friday 28 June

Term 3

Monday 22 July   - Friday 27 September

Term 4

Monday 14 October – Friday 13 December

 

Our school day starts at 8.20AM and finishes at 3.00PM for Early Learning students. School day starts at 08.30AM and finishes at 3.05PM for Primary students and starts at 08.30AM and finishes at 3.10PM for Secondary school students.

Note that from 2018, a three week break between Terms 2 and 3 will commence.